











Email: acirs\_contact@163.com















# Introduction

The 2025 10th Asia-Pacific Conference on Intelligent Robot Systems (ACIRS 2025) will be held in Haikou, China from November 14-16, 2025. It's sponsored by Hainan University, IEEE and IEEE Robotics and Automation Society, hosted by School of Information and Communication Engineering, Hainan University. It's a great opportunity to get together and share ideas and knowledge among the Industry experts, researchers and academics. Several current and upcoming frontier technologies, innovative solutions, research results, as well as enterprises related to Intelligent Robot Systems and their applications will be presented.

# **Topics** (included but not limited)

# 1. Robot Design and Control

Biomimetic robotics

Mechanism and robot design

# 2. Robotics Applications

Marine Robotics

Medical/rehabilitation robotics

# 3. Artificial Intelligence and Robotics

AI platforms for VR/AR, cloud-based platforms

Autonomous systems

Data analysis and validation

### 4. Robotics and Computer-Integrated Manufacturing

Adaptive and sustainable manufacturing

Big data analytics in manufacturing

Cloud-based manufacturing

On-machine/line measurement

Robotics manufacturing system

Robotics measurement

Smart mechatronics system

\*More topics, please visit: <a href="https://acirs.org/cfp.html">https://acirs.org/cfp.html</a>

# **Paper Submission**

Submission methods:

1. Online submission:

https://www.zmeeting.org/submission/acirs2025

2. Email submission:

acirs\_contact@163.com

# Submission guideline:

1. Language: English

2. Paper template download:

https://acirs.org/template.docx

https://acirs.org/Conference-LaTeX-template.zip

# **Important date**

Submission Deadline: August 5th, 2025

Notification Deadline: August 30th, 2025

Registration Deadline: September 1st, 2025

# **Publication**

Submitted papers will be peer-reviewed by the conference technical program committee. Accepted papers will be published into ACIRS 2025 Conference Proceedings, which will be archived in IEEE Xplore, and indexed by EI Compendex, Scopus, and other indexing services.



# **Committees**

# **International Advisory Committee**

James Lam, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong, China (IEEE Fellow) Jinhua She, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan (IEEE Fellow) Makoto IWASAKI, Nagoya Institute of Technology, Japan (IEEE Fellow) Mo-Yuen Chow, North Carolina State University, USA (IEEE Fellow)

#### **Conference General Chairs**

Shugen Ma, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology (Guangzhou), China (IEEE Fellow) Yonghua Zou, Vice President of Hainan University China

#### **Conference Co-Chairs**

Mengxing Huang, Hainan University, China Xianpeng Wang, Hainan University, China Shengyuan Xu, Nanjing University of Science a Weidong Zhang, Hainan University, China

### **Program Chairs**

Junfeng Zhang, Hainan University, China Zhibo Pang, KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden Tianjiao Wei, Harbin Engineering University, China Chao Ren, Tianjin University, China

#### **Organizing Chairs**

Yuanyuan Wu, Hainan University, China Siling Feng, Hainan University, China Baozhu Du, Hainan University, China Zhong Huang, Hainan University, China

#### **Organizing Co-Chairs**

Zhan Shu, University of Alberta, Canada Huizhou Liu, Hainan University, China Tianyuan Liu, Donghua University, China

# **Award Chairs**

Ting Su, Hainan University, China Jun Ma, HKUST (GZ), China Rongxin Cui, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China

# **Financial Chairs**

Hao Tang, Hainan University, China Zhenjia Chen, Hainan University, China

Yaguo Lei, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

## **Special Sessions and Organized Sessions Chairs**

Dongsheng Guo, Hainan University, China

Guibin Bian, Institute of Automation Chinese Academy of Sciences

Wentao Wu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Wei Xing, Hainan University, China

Jiwang Zhang, China Special Equipment inspection & Research Institute

# **Registration Chairs**

Zhuhua Hu, Hainan University, China Xian Guo, Nankai University, China

Yayi Shen, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics, China

## **Publication Chairs**

Haoan Li. HKUST (GZ), China

Xuegang Tan, Hainan University, China Yujing Chen, Hainan University, China

Guoteng Zhang, Shandong University, China

# **Publicity Chairs**

Shan Xue, Hainan University, China

Longchuan Li, Beijing University of Chemical Technology, China

Zhongkui Wang, Ritsumeikan University, Japan

Zehua Jia, Hainan University, China

# **Local Committee**

Di Wu, Hainan University, China Zikai Feng, Hainan University, China Fei Huang, Hainan University, China Haoyue Yang, Hainan University, China

## Secretariat

Lidong Huang, Hainan University, China Chuansheng Du, Hainan University, China Jian Xiao, Hainan University, China